AI Outputs/Content History
All content is automatically saved to your AI outputs, including any generations inside of a document.
There's not currently a way to bulk export content, so the best way to move content out of Jasper is to copy and paste.
Here, you also have sub-tabs of favorites, flagged, and trash.
- Favorites: any content that you star will live in this folder and in the general AI outputs folder.
- Flagged: any content you want to send back to the dev team to give not-so-great results will live in this folder.
- Trash: any content that you threw in the trash will live here. Content in the trash gets permanently deleted after 30 days.